What These 10 People Are Saying With Their New Year Wishes

I came across these blokes on facebook.  They’re fun. Or rather, funny.

1. 

newyr6

“Hi I am batshit crazy. Weird even. And this is probably your last new year celebration because I’mma kill you like Ozzy Osbourne killed the bat.”

2. 

newyr2

“This is my desktop wallpaper. Isn’t it beautiful? The world is beautiful. You are beautiful. Eiffel Tower is beautiful. Umm, that is to say, I’m beautiful, ain’t I?”

3. 

newyr8

“I chew tobacco and smoke cut size cigarettes and I think that’s cool cuz I’m cool.”

4. 

newyr4

“Happy New… ugh, I look so pretty but no one asks me out damn.”

5. 

newyr10

“I am bad at photoshop.”

6. 

newyr7

“I am worse.”

7. 

newyr9

“I’m the bully.”

8. 

newyr3

“I’m the asshole.”

9. 

newyr1

“YOLO. I don’t care who you are.”

10. 

newyr5

“I don’t care who I am.”

Leave a comment